List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday June 22, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Boys Youth Lacrosse Practice
 
Wednesday June 23, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Boys Youth Lacrosse Practice
 
Thursday June 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Boys Youth Lacrosse Practice
 
Friday June 25, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Boys Youth Lacrosse Practice
 
Sunday June 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    OTH Men's Soccer Spring 2021
 
Monday June 28, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Boys Youth Lacrosse Practice
 
Tuesday June 29, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Boys Youth Lacrosse Practice
 
Wednesday June 30, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Boys Youth Lacrosse Practice
 
Tuesday July 6, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Ultimate Frisbee - Ultimate Frisbee
Come and learn the game of ultimate frisbee with instructor, Jess Krouse! Learn the ultimate basics - forehand, backhand, stack formation, stall count, good spirit and sportsmanship and so much more! This program is designed for beginners. By the end of the program, participants will have learned the two basic throws and will play a full game! What to Bring: Water, a dark colored shirt, and a white shirt.Cleats are recommended but not required.
 
Wednesday July 7, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    CCA Summer Soccer
 
Tuesday July 13, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Ultimate Frisbee - Ultimate Frisbee
Come and learn the game of ultimate frisbee with instructor, Jess Krouse! Learn the ultimate basics - forehand, backhand, stack formation, stall count, good spirit and sportsmanship and so much more! This program is designed for beginners. By the end of the program, participants will have learned the two basic throws and will play a full game! What to Bring: Water, a dark colored shirt, and a white shirt.Cleats are recommended but not required.
 
Wednesday July 14, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    CCA Summer Soccer
 
Thursday July 15, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    CCA Summer Soccer
 
Tuesday July 20, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Ultimate Frisbee - Ultimate Frisbee
Come and learn the game of ultimate frisbee with instructor, Jess Krouse! Learn the ultimate basics - forehand, backhand, stack formation, stall count, good spirit and sportsmanship and so much more! This program is designed for beginners. By the end of the program, participants will have learned the two basic throws and will play a full game! What to Bring: Water, a dark colored shirt, and a white shirt.Cleats are recommended but not required.
 
Thursday July 22, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    CCA Summer Soccer