List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Monday July 26, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Tuesday July 27, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Wednesday July 28, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Thursday July 29, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Monday August 2, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Tuesday August 3, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Wednesday August 4, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Thursday August 5, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Monday August 9, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Tuesday August 10, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Wednesday August 11, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Thursday August 12, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Monday August 16, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Tuesday August 17, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Wednesday August 18, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Thursday August 19, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training
 
Tuesday August 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    FC Padova Soccer Training