Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
West @ Center Monday March 8, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Brown School - Brown School Gym 
South @ Burke Tuesday March 9, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Burke School - Burke School Gym 
McCarthy @ Welch Wednesday March 10, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Welch School - Welch School Gym 
Carroll @ Brown Thursday March 11, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Brown School - Brown School Gym 
Burke @ West Monday March 15, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM West School - West School Gym 
Center @ Welch Tuesday March 16, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Welch School - Welch School Gym 
Brown @ South Wednesday March 17, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM South School - South School Gym 
McCarthy @ Carroll Thursday March 18, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Carroll School - Carroll School Gym 
West @ Welch Monday March 22, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Welch School - Welch School Gym 
Brown @ Burke Tuesday March 23, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Burke School - Burke School Gym 
Carroll @ Center Wednesday March 24, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Brown School - Brown School Gym 
McCarthy @ South Thursday March 25, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM South School - South School Gym 
Brown @ West Monday March 29, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM West School - West School Gym 
Welch @ Carroll Tuesday March 30, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Carroll School - Carroll School Gym 
McCarthy @ Burke Wednesday March 31, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Burke School - Burke School Gym 
Center @ South Thursday April 1, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM South School - South School Gym 
West @ Carroll Monday April 5, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Carroll School - Carroll School Gym 
Brown @ McCarthy Tuesday April 6, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM McCarthy School - McCarthy School Gym 
Welch @ South Wednesday April 7, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM South School - South School Gym 
Burke @ Center Thursday April 8, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Brown School - Brown School Gym 
Welch @ McCarthy Monday April 12, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM James St. Park - James St. Basketball Court 
Center @ McCarthy Tuesday April 13, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM James St. Park - James St. Basketball Court 
Center @ Brown Wednesday April 14, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM James St. Park - James St. Basketball Court 
Burke @ Welch Thursday April 15, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM James St. Park - James St. Basketball Court 
South @ West Monday April 26, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM James St. Park - James St. Basketball Court 
Carroll @ South Tuesday April 27, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM James St. Park - James St. Basketball Court 
Carroll @ Burke Wednesday April 28, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM James St. Park - James St. Basketball Court 
West @ Brown Thursday April 29, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM James St. Park - James St. Basketball Court