Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
WEST SCHOOL GIRLS @ BURKE SCHOOL GIRLS Monday January 9, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Burke School - Burke School Gym  Game
MCCARTHY SCHOOL GIRLS @ CARROLL SCHOOL GIRLS Tuesday January 10, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Carroll School - Carroll School Gym  Game
SOUTH SCHOOL GIRLS @ BROWN SCHOOL GIRLS Wednesday January 11, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Brown School - Brown School Gym  Game
BURKE SCHOOL GIRLS @ MCCARTHY SCHOOL GIRLS Thursday January 12, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM McCarthy School - McCarthy School Gym  Game
BROWN SCHOOL GIRLS @ WEST SCHOOL GIRLS Tuesday January 17, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM West School - West School Gym  Game
SOUTH SCHOOL GIRLS @ CENTER SCHOOL GIRLS Wednesday January 18, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Carroll School - Carroll School Gym  Game
BURKE SCHOOL GIRLS @ BROWN SCHOOL GIRLS Thursday January 19, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Brown School - Brown School Gym  Game
SOUTH SCHOOL GIRLS @ CARROLL SCHOOL GIRLS Tuesday January 24, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Carroll School - Carroll School Gym  Game
CENTER SCHOOL GIRLS @ BROWN SCHOOL GIRLS Wednesday January 25, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Brown School - Brown School Gym  Game
MCCARTHY SCHOOL GIRLS @ SOUTH SCHOOL GIRLS Thursday January 26, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM South School - South School Gym  Game
CENTER SCHOOL GIRLS @ WEST SCHOOL GIRLS Friday January 27, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM West School - West School Gym  Game
WEST SCHOOL GIRLS @ MCCARTHY SCHOOL GIRLS Monday January 30, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM McCarthy School - McCarthy School Gym  Game
CARROLL SCHOOL GIRLS @ WEST SCHOOL GIRLS Tuesday January 31, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM West School - West School Gym  Game
CENTER SCHOOL GIRLS @ BURKE SCHOOL GIRLS Wednesday February 1, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Burke School - Burke School Gym  Game
BROWN SCHOOL GIRLS @ CARROLL SCHOOL GIRLS Thursday February 2, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Carroll School - Carroll School Gym  Game
BURKE SCHOOL GIRLS @ SOUTH SCHOOL GIRLS Tuesday February 7, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM South School - South School Gym  Game
CARROLL SCHOOL GIRLS @ CENTER SCHOOL GIRLS Wednesday February 8, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Carroll School - Carroll School Gym  Game
MCCARTHY SCHOOL GIRLS @ BROWN SCHOOL GIRLS Thursday February 9, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Brown School - Brown School Gym  Game
CARROLL SCHOOL GIRLS @ BURKE SCHOOL GIRLS Monday February 13, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Burke School - Burke School Gym  Game
WEST SCHOOL GIRLS @ SOUTH SCHOOL GIRLS Wednesday February 15, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM South School - South School Gym  Game
CENTER SCHOOL GIRLS @ MCCARTHY SCHOOL GIRLS Thursday February 16, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM McCarthy School - McCarthy School Gym  Game
TBA Monday February 27, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM  
TBA Tuesday February 28, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM  
TBA Wednesday March 1, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM  
TBA Thursday March 2, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM  
TBA Tuesday March 7, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Higgins Middle School - Higgins Gym 
TBA Wednesday March 8, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Higgins Middle School - Higgins Gym 
TBA Sunday March 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PVMHS - PVMHS Field House