Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

Emerson Park - Emerson Park

Facility Area Information


10 Perkins Street
Peabody, MA 01960

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Emerson Park
Emerson Baseball Field
Emerson Park


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
St. Johns Walk-a-thon Monday September 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Higgins Middle School XC Meet Monday September 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
St Johns XC Season Monday September 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
St. Johns Walk-a-thon Tuesday September 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 01:30 PM
St Johns XC Season Tuesday September 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
St Johns XC Season Thursday September 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
St Johns XC Season Friday October 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Higgins Middle School XC Meet Monday October 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Higgins Middle School XC Meet Monday October 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
St Johns XC Season Tuesday October 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Higgins Middle School XC Meet Wednesday October 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
St Johns XC Season Thursday October 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
St Johns XC Season Friday October 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
St Johns XC Season Tuesday October 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Higgins Middle School XC Meet Wednesday October 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
St Johns XC Season Thursday October 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
St Johns XC Season Friday October 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Higgins Middle School XC Meet Monday October 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
St Johns XC Season Monday October 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
St Johns XC Season Tuesday October 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Higgins Middle School XC Meet Wednesday October 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:00 PM
St Johns XC Season Thursday October 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
St Johns XC Season Friday October 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Higgins Middle School XC Meet Monday October 25, 2021 02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
St Johns XC Season Monday October 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM