Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

Ross Park - Ross B (LL-Majors)

Facility Area Information


36 Johnson St.
Peabody, MA 01960

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Ross Park
Ross A (LL-AAA-Concessions)
Ross SB w/ lights
Ross B (LL-Majors)
Ross C (minor) SB
Ross Batting Cages


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
PWLL Tuesday June 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Wednesday June 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Thursday June 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Friday June 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Saturday June 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Sunday June 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Monday June 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Tuesday June 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Wednesday June 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Thursday July 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Friday July 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Saturday July 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Sunday July 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Monday July 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Tuesday July 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Wednesday July 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Thursday July 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Friday July 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Saturday July 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Sunday July 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Monday July 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Tuesday July 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Wednesday July 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Thursday July 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Friday July 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Saturday July 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Sunday July 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Monday July 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Tuesday July 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Wednesday July 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PWLL Thursday July 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM