Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

PVMHS - Donahue B (Baseball)

Facility Area Information


485 Lowell St.
Peabody, MA 01960

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
NON SCHOOL SPONSORED EVENT PERMIT HOLDERS WILL BE CHARGED $20/HR FIELD MARSHALL FEE



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
PVMHS
Donahue B (Baseball)
Donahue A (Lax/Soc)
Donahue C (Lax/Soc)
PVMHS Tennis Courts
PVMHS Turf Field / Track
PVMHS Field House


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bettencourt Fall Baseball Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Monday September 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Tuesday September 28, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Field Hockey Games Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Wednesday September 29, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Thursday September 30, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Friday October 1, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bettencourt Fall Baseball Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Monday October 4, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Tuesday October 5, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Wednesday October 6, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Thursday October 7, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Friday October 8, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bettencourt Fall Baseball Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Tuesday October 12, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Field Hockey Games Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Wednesday October 13, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Thursday October 14, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Friday October 15, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bettencourt Fall Baseball Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Monday October 18, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Tuesday October 19, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Youth Field Hockey Games Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Wednesday October 20, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Thursday October 21, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Friday October 22, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bettencourt Fall Baseball Sunday October 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
PVMHS Fall Practices Monday October 25, 2021 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM