Register Now

PVMHS - Donahue B (Baseball)

Facility Area Information


485 Lowell St.
Peabody, MA 01960

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Monday July 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Shore Storm Mens Baseball League Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Wednesday July 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Shore Storm Mens Baseball League Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Friday July 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Saturday July 18, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Sunday July 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
NSBL men’s baseball league Monday July 20, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Shore Storm Mens Baseball League Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Wednesday July 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Thursday July 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Friday July 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Saturday July 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Sunday July 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Monday July 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
North Shore Storm Mens Baseball League Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Wednesday July 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Thursday July 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Friday July 31, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Saturday August 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
City Fireworks & Concert & Pub Sunday August 2, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Monday August 3, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
NSBL men’s baseball league Tuesday August 4, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Wednesday August 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Thursday August 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Friday August 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Saturday August 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Sunday August 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Monday August 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Tuesday August 11, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Babe Ruth & Sr BabeRuth Games Wednesday August 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM