Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

Higgins Middle School - Rice Football/Soccer Field

Facility Area Information


85 Perkins St.
Peabody, MA 01960

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Higgins Middle School
Higgins Gym
Higgins Cafeteria
Rice Football/Soccer Field
Rice Multi-Use Field
Rice Softball Field
Higgins North Field
Rice Practice Area


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice and Games Monday June 21, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice and Games Tuesday June 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice and Games Wednesday June 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice and Games Thursday June 24, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice and Games Friday June 25, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice and Games Monday June 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice and Games Tuesday June 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice and Games Wednesday June 30, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice and Games Thursday July 1, 2021 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
CCA Summer Soccer Tuesday July 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM