Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

Meadow Golf Course- Club House

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Meadow Golf Course- Club House


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

80 Granite St
Peabody, MA 01960




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Acrylic Painting with Jeanette Lerner Spring Painting Tuesday April 13, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ooey Gluey Crafts Ooey Gluey Crafts- Wednesdays/Spring@ Peabody Meadows Wednesday April 14, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Acrylic Painting with Jeanette Lerner Spring Painting Tuesday April 20, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Reiki Reiki 2 Training & Certification Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Ooey Gluey Crafts Ooey Gluey Crafts- Wednesdays/Spring@ Peabody Meadows Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Reiki Reiki Master / Level 3 Training and Certification Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Acrylic Painting with Jeanette Lerner Spring Painting Tuesday May 4, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ooey Gluey Crafts Ooey Gluey Crafts- Wednesdays/Spring@ Peabody Meadows Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Reiki Reiki Share Thursday May 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reiki Reiki Master / Level 3 Training and Certification Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Acrylic Painting with Jeanette Lerner Spring Painting Tuesday May 11, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Ooey Gluey Crafts Ooey Gluey Crafts- Wednesdays/Spring@ Peabody Meadows Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM