Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

Lalikos Softball Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Lalikos Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

End of Nancy Ave, Across from 1 Nancy Ave.
Peabody, MA 01960

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PTLL- SB Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Thursday June 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Friday June 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL-SB Saturday June 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PTLL-SB Sunday June 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Monday June 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Thursday July 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Friday July 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL-SB Saturday July 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PTLL-SB Sunday July 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Tuesday July 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Wednesday July 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Thursday July 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Friday July 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL-SB Saturday July 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PTLL-SB Sunday July 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Monday July 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Tuesday July 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Wednesday July 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Thursday July 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Friday July 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL-SB Saturday July 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PTLL-SB Sunday July 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Monday July 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Tuesday July 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Wednesday July 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PTLL- SB Thursday July 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM