Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

South School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
South School
Carroll Savage A (BB)
Carroll Savage B (LL)
South School Gym
South School Cafeteria


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

16 Maple Street Ext.
Peabody, MA 01960

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PLL Spring 2021 Tuesday June 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Spring Tuesday June 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Wednesday June 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Spring Wednesday June 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Thursday June 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Spring Thursday June 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Friday June 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Spring Friday June 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Saturday June 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Spring Saturday June 26, 2021 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Sunday June 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Spring Sunday June 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 1: Red White & Blue Monday June 28, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Monday June 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Spring Monday June 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 1: Red White & Blue Tuesday June 29, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Tuesday June 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Spring Tuesday June 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 1: Red White & Blue Wednesday June 30, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Wednesday June 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Spring Wednesday June 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 1: Red White & Blue Thursday July 1, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Thursday July 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 1: Red White & Blue Friday July 2, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Friday July 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Saturday July 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Sunday July 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Monday July 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 2: Get Wild! Tuesday July 6, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Tuesday July 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 2: Get Wild! Wednesday July 7, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Wednesday July 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 2: Get Wild! Thursday July 8, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Thursday July 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 2: Get Wild! Friday July 9, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Friday July 9, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Saturday July 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Sunday July 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 3: Throwback Week Monday July 12, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Monday July 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 3: Throwback Week Tuesday July 13, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Tuesday July 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 3: Throwback Week Wednesday July 14, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Wednesday July 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 3: Throwback Week Thursday July 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Thursday July 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 3: Throwback Week Friday July 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Friday July 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Saturday July 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Sunday July 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 4: Superhero Week Monday July 19, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Monday July 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 4: Superhero Week Tuesday July 20, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Tuesday July 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 4: Superhero Week Wednesday July 21, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Wednesday July 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tanners Playground Program @ Carroll Savage Park Carroll Savage Session 4: Superhero Week Thursday July 22, 2021 08:30 AM - 02:45 PM
PLL Spring 2021 Thursday July 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM