Peabody Recreation, Parks & Forestry
Register Now

South School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
South School
Carroll Savage A (BB)
Carroll Savage B (LL)
South School Gym
South School Cafeteria


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

16 Maple Street Ext.
Peabody, MA 01960

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PLL Fall Ball Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Saturday September 25, 2021 10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Sunday September 26, 2021 10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Monday September 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Tuesday September 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Wednesday September 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Thursday September 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Friday October 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Saturday October 2, 2021 10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Sunday October 3, 2021 10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Monday October 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Tuesday October 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Wednesday October 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Thursday October 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Friday October 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Saturday October 9, 2021 10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Peabody Babe Ruth Fall Ball Sunday October 10, 2021 10:30 AM - 08:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Monday October 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Tuesday October 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Wednesday October 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Thursday October 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Friday October 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Monday October 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Tuesday October 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Wednesday October 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Thursday October 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Friday October 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Saturday October 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
PLL Fall Ball Monday October 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM