Register Now

PVMHS - PVMHS Turf Field / Track

Facility Area Information


485 Lowell St.
Peabody, MA 01960

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Going the Distance Monday July 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tanner Track & Field Tanner Track & Field Monday July 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- July 5:30am Group Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- July 6:30am Group Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Going the Distance Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- July 5:30am Group Thursday July 16, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- July 6:30am Group Thursday July 16, 2020 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Going the Distance Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Going the Distance Monday July 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tanner Track & Field Tanner Track & Field Monday July 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- July 5:30am Group Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- July 6:30am Group Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Going the Distance Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- July 5:30am Group Thursday July 23, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- July 6:30am Group Thursday July 23, 2020 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Going the Distance Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Going the Distance Monday July 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
All Around Athletics Session 2 Monday July 27, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Field Hockey Clinic Field Hockey Monday July 27, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tanner Track & Field Tanner Track & Field Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Around Athletics Session 2 Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Field Hockey Clinic Field Hockey Tuesday July 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Going the Distance Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
All Around Athletics Session 2 Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Field Hockey Clinic Field Hockey Wednesday July 29, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
All Around Athletics Session 2 Thursday July 30, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Field Hockey Clinic Field Hockey Thursday July 30, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Going the Distance Friday July 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
City Fireworks & Concert & Pub Saturday August 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
City Fireworks & Concert & Pub Sunday August 2, 2020 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Going the Distance Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tanner Track & Field Tanner Track & Field Monday August 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- August/September 5:30am Group Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- August/September 6:30am Group Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Going the Distance Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- August/September 5:30am Group Thursday August 6, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- August/September 6:30am Group Thursday August 6, 2020 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Going the Distance Friday August 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Going the Distance Monday August 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
All Around Athletics Session 3 Monday August 10, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Tanner Track & Field Tanner Track & Field Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- August/September 5:30am Group Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
Total Body Conditioning with Holly Smith Total Body Conditioning- August/September 6:30am Group Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
All Around Athletics Session 3 Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Going the Distance Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
All Around Athletics Session 3 Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM